New texture sketches, rambles…

Working late nights

Working from early mornings til evening has physically challenged me this week… but I met my goals and am satisfied with a job well… almost done. Tomorrow brings some more work but it shouldn’t be the heavy one of this past week. I am looking forward to a mostly relaxing with the fiance, and maybe a few hours at the lake tomorrow… included in this post are several images of some late night dodle work to round out my textures library for SEF Creative. Let me know what you think.

image

image

image

About Studio85 - Modesto Graphic Design
I have a large amount of things I am very passionate about. I will list a few here... I really enjoy everything that has to do with art and design. I enjoy the benefits one recieves when enjoying everything the world around us has to offer. I enjoy helping and giving to others. I support our soldiers and military personnel all over the world. I love to love. God is the real source of my talents and abilities, and the only reason that I can take each day and do something wonderful with it. I enjoy social media to the point where I am being recommended for therapy by my friends. I love Twitter. I am passionate about supporting freedom of speech and the right to bear arms. I am patriotic and political. I love the study of people and persons. I love to enjoy the nature that is set out all over the world. I love long road trips to nowhere. I will one day live on the coast of America. I dislike being stuck in the Central Valley, CA. I enjoy the people that make up the social circle I run in. I really love attending and being part of a good church. I find that family are the people that are there for you no matter what. I enjoy tech, computers, cell phones and multi-media. I like to make a clients face light up as I bring there ideas to life through art and design.

One Response to New texture sketches, rambles…

  1. David S. says:

    Going to be looking forward to working with you on this huge project!

Leave a Reply

