Loyal iPhone lovers, and their issues.

Some loyal iPhone fans are considering jumping ship this summer…

The Apple’s iPhone 4 is off to a rough start (sales numbers, excepted).

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/iphone-4-problem-2010-6#ixzz0tdrigrfh

There are several pressing issues that are concerning iPhone users as of late with the latest model (iPhone 4) release.  The signal problems (Seemingly now proved as hardware AND software problems) have led to a howling amongst even some of the most die hard iPhone fans…

Apple has acknowledged the antenna problem. Steve Jobs told one iPhone 4 owner to hold it differently. He told another that “there is no reception issue. Stay tuned.”

What to believe? It seems that the latest consumerreport.org reports that speak unfavorably in the iPhone 4’s favor (Directly leading to a drop in Apples stock value) have even led to the outcry for a recall from Apple.

Even though sales reached and surpassed previous figures and records set by previous iPhone sales, this could turn out in some ways to be worse for Apple in the long run.

With more people than even before jumping onto the Apple iPhone bandwagon, expectations for the iPhone have been higher than ever, and the people that have now experienced the failure are sure to feel the brunt of the failure.

While not a huge, horrible tangle of a mess, the antenna issue, couple with the Apple reported software glitches that causes false readings on the signal bar…. This seems something that for the first time that has real potential for an Apple set back.

I personally think that the issue could possibly lead to a more even playing field when it comes to the Android vs. iPhone battle that is so often discussed.

MORE TO FOLLOW AS UPDATES ON THE IPHONE 4 PROBLEMS ARE RELEASED.
Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/iphone-4-problem-2010-6#ixzz0tdpu4LiT

Good related Links and Videos:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYmVpoccPnc

Specs: http://www.androidcentral.com/android-vs-iphone-4-specs

About Studio85 - Modesto Graphic Design
I have a large amount of things I am very passionate about. I will list a few here... I really enjoy everything that has to do with art and design. I enjoy the benefits one recieves when enjoying everything the world around us has to offer. I enjoy helping and giving to others. I support our soldiers and military personnel all over the world. I love to love. God is the real source of my talents and abilities, and the only reason that I can take each day and do something wonderful with it. I enjoy social media to the point where I am being recommended for therapy by my friends. I love Twitter. I am passionate about supporting freedom of speech and the right to bear arms. I am patriotic and political. I love the study of people and persons. I love to enjoy the nature that is set out all over the world. I love long road trips to nowhere. I will one day live on the coast of America. I dislike being stuck in the Central Valley, CA. I enjoy the people that make up the social circle I run in. I really love attending and being part of a good church. I find that family are the people that are there for you no matter what. I enjoy tech, computers, cell phones and multi-media. I like to make a clients face light up as I bring there ideas to life through art and design.

One Response to Loyal iPhone lovers, and their issues.

Leave a Reply

